Welcome to Hebi City Huanuo Electron Science and Technology Co.,Ltd.

Service Hotline

400 8392 001

Current location:Home >Sulfur Meter Series > WDL-9000A Microcomputer Automatic Sulphur Measuring Instrument
Sulfur Meter Series Calorimeter Series Industrial analyzer series Element analyzer series Coal Ash Fusibility Test Series Gas detection tube series Coke Testing Equipment Series Sampler Series Crushing Sampling Series Screening series
Product Name:WDL-9000A Microcomputer Automatic Sulphur Measuring Instrument
Product price:
Shelf time:2019-07-23
  • Features
  • Range
  • Parameter
  • Adopt standard
  • 1. With the vertical integrated structure, the automatic sampling, sampling mechanism, high temperature pyrolysis furnace, electrolytic cell, agitator, air purification system and other components are skillfully combined to make the instrument structure more compact, more reasonable and more stable.

    2. The instrument can be connected with an electronic balance. The automatic weighing can be realized by the keys when weighing the sample. It can install 24 samples at a time. It has the function of queue insertion and queuing again. The additional samples can get the chance of prior determination. Special flat-bottomed corundum ceramic boat is used to reduce the possibility of card type. The program control realizes automatic heating, temperature control, sample feeding and determination, and the results are automatically saved and printed. It can also add samples in the middle, which greatly improves the work efficiency and truly realizes unattended.

    3. The whole testing process after sample loading can be unattended, which greatly improves the testing efficiency. The determination process is automatically controlled by program: automatic continuous sample feeding, automatic control of start and end of test, automatic coulometric titration, automatic data processing and data preservation, data printing. In addition, the instrument has the function of networking, which can realize remote data sharing and data report uploading.

    4. The current of coulometric titration is constant, and the coulometric integral is realized by software to ensure the titration result. The determination time can be judged automatically according to different coal samples, each sample is about 5 minutes. The speed is better than Eska gravimetric analysis and high temperature combustion neutralization.

    5. The system error can achieve the function of self-dynamic multi-point correction directly by software, and ensure the accuracy and accuracy of various kinds of samples in high, middle and low levels. The test results are superior to those of national standards, with good repeatability and high accuracy.

    6. The furnace adopts imported new energy-saving materials, which have good thermal insulation performance, fast heating speed, environmental protection, low carbon, energy saving and high efficiency. The temperature control precision of PID is high and the service life of furnace and silicon carbon tube is effectively protected. In addition, the air intake function of the sample is added to enable the sample to burn rapidly and completely, thus ensuring the accuracy of the test.

    7. The new patented structure is adopted in the air passage. It is very convenient and practical to replace the silica gel for loading and unloading the drying pipe, and it has good air tightness and low failure rate. The imported air pump is used to ensure the stability and reliability of the gas source.

    8. The whole instrument structure is designed by modularization of components. The disassembly of component modules is convenient and interchangeable. It is very convenient for the installation, commissioning and maintenance of instruments and the follow-up after-sales service. As a component, the automatic continuous sample feeding mechanism can exchange batches of tables, which is very convenient and completely solves the worries of users.

    9. The system design has a special fault diagnosis and detection program. At work, real-time monitoring of the various functional components of the instrument, with fault diagnosis alarm function. In addition, it also has a powerful debugging menu, which greatly facilitates the field installation and debugging of the instrument and the diagnosis and removal of faults. In addition, remote diagnosis and technical support can also be achieved through the Internet.

    10. The temperature control algorithm of PID (proportion, differential and integral) is adopted. The temperature control is accurate and the heating speed is fast.

    11. The contactless switch is adopted, which has the measures of breaking couple protection, hardware overtemperature protection and electrolyte anti-reflux. It is safe and reliable to use.

    12. Using innovative multi-point dynamic coefficient correction method to ensure higher accuracy of coal test results with high, medium and low sulfur content.

    13. The use of advanced USB technology, Plug and Play, reduces the requirements for computers. It can be controlled by a single computer or other instruments to form a comprehensive tester, and the experiment can be controlled by a single computer.

    14. The electronic balance can be connected, and the remote data sharing can be realized through the network.

  • Sulfur analyzer is the main instrument for measuring sulfur content in coal (micro-coulometry is used for determining sulfur content in petroleum) and total sulfur content in coal. It is one of the important indexes for evaluating coal quality, and it is also one of the main components of air pollution. Therefore, coal production departments and coal departments such as fertilizer, power generation, civil, coking and building materials attach great importance to the analysis of total sulfur in coal. Sulfur analyzer is mainly used to determine the total sulfur content in coal, iron and steel and various minerals. It is the preferred and necessary instrument for laboratories of departments such as coal, power, chemical industry, building materials, metallurgy, geological exploration, commodity inspection and environmental protection detection.

    Adoption of standards

    GB/T 214-2007 "Determination of Total Sulfur in Coal"

    GB/T 483-2007 "General Provisions for Coal Analysis Experiment Method"

    GB/T 387-1990 Tube Furnace Method for the Determination of Sulfur Content in Dark Petroleum Products

  • Sulfur measurement range: 0-100%

    Sulfur determination resolution: 0.001

    Test time: 3 - 5 minutes (depending on the type and weight of the sample)

    Testing temperature: 1150 C (coal), 920 C (oil)

    Temperature Control Accuracy: +3 Temperature

    Sample weight: 10-100mg

    Test method: coulometric titration

    Precision: GB/T 214-2007

    Accuracy: within the allowable error range of the standard sample

    Power supply: 220V + 10% 50Hz <=3kw

Соруrіght © Неbі Нuаnuо Еlесtrоnіс tесhnоlоgу со, LТD Аll Rіghtѕ Rеѕеrvеd.©

您好,欢迎访问鹤壁市华诺电子科技有限公司!

全国统一服务热线

400 8392 001

您的位置 :首页 >测硫仪系列 > WDL-9000A微机全自动测硫仪
测硫仪系列 量热仪系列 工业分析仪系列 元素分析仪系列 煤灰熔融性测试系列 气体检测管系列 焦炭化验设备系列 采样机系列 破碎制样系列 筛分系列
产品名称:WDL-9000A微机全自动测硫仪
产品价格:
上架时间:2019-07-23
  • 主要特点
  • 适用范围
  • 规格参数
  • 1、采用立式一体化结构,将自动送样、进样机构、高温裂解炉、电解池、搅拌器、空气净化系统等部件巧妙地结合在一起,使仪器结构更加紧凑,更加合理、更加稳定。

    2、仪器可外接电子天平,通过称量试样时按键可以实现自动称量。一次可装24个样,更具有插队功能,重新排队功能,后追加的样品可以获得提前优先测定机会。采用特制平底刚玉瓷舟,减少卡样的可能。由程序控制实现自动升温、控温、送样、测定,结果自动存盘、自动打印。并可中途添加试样,极大地提高了工作效率,真正实现无人值守。

    3、装样后的测试全过程可以做到无人值守,极大地提高了测试效率。测定过程由程序控制自动进行:全自动连续送样,全自动控制开始和结束试验,全自动库仑滴定,全自动数据处理及数据保存,数据打印。另外仪器具备联网功能,可实现数据远程共享及数据报表远程上传功能。

    4、库仑滴定电解电流采用恒流方案,由软件实现库仑积分,从而保证滴定结果。测定时间可根据不同煤样自动判断,每个样约为5min左右。速度优于艾士卡重量分析法和高温燃烧中和法。

    5、系统误差更能通过软件直接达到自行动态多点校正之功能,更确保高中低各类样品的测试精度和准确性。测试结果优于高于国家标准,重复性好,精确度高。

    6、炉膛采用进口新型节能材料,保温性能好,升温速度快,环保低碳节能高效。PID控温精度高,有效保护炉膛和硅碳管的使用寿命。另外增加了对样品的进气功能,使样品得以迅速完全燃烧从而保证测试精度。

    7、气路采用新型专利结构,更换硅胶装卸干燥管时非常方便实用,且气密性好,故障率低。采用进口气泵保证气源稳定可靠。

    8、整个仪器结构采用组件模块化思想设计,组件模块拆卸方便且可以互换,非常方便仪器的安装调试维修及后续售后服务工作。自动连续送样机构也做为一个组件,可以做到批次台台互换,非常方便,彻底解决用户的后顾之忧。

    9、系统设计有专门的故障诊断检测程序。在工作时,实时监控仪器的各功能部件,具备故障的判断报警提示功能。另外还具有强大的调试菜单,极大的方便了仪器的现场安装调试及故障的诊断和排除。另外也可通过互联网实现远程诊断及技术支持。

    10、采用PID(比例、微分、积分)控温算法,控温准确,升温速度快。

    11、采用无触点式开关,具有断偶保护、硬件超温保护和电解液防回流措施,使用安全可靠。

    12、采用创新的多点动态系数校正法,确保高、中、低硫含量的煤测试结果准确度更高。

    13、采用先进的USB技术,即插即用,降低了对计算机的要求,可由一台微机控制多台定硫仪或与其它仪器组成综合测试仪,实验一机多控。

    14、可联电子天平,可联网实现远程数据共享。

  • 测硫仪是测量煤中含硫量的主要仪器(石油中硫含量测定选用微库仑法)煤中全硫含量。是评价煤炭质量的重要指标之一,它也是大气污染的主要成份之一。因此煤炭生产部门和化肥、发电、民用、炼焦和建材等用煤部门都十分重视煤中全硫的分析。测硫仪主要用于测定煤炭、钢铁和各种矿物中的全硫含量,是煤炭、电力、化工、建材、冶金、地质勘探、商检、环保检测等部门实验室的优选必备仪器。

    采用标准

    GB/T 214-2007 《煤中全硫的测定方法》

    GB/T 483-2007 《煤炭分析实验方法一般规定》

    GB/T 387-1990 《深色石油产品硫含量测定法管式炉法》

  • 测硫范围:0-100%

    测硫分辨率:0.001

    测试时间:3分钟—5分钟(依试样的种类和重量有关)

    测试温度:1150℃(煤),920℃(油)

    控温精度:±3℃

    试样重量:10—100mg

    测试方法:库仑滴定法

    精密度:符合GB/T214-2007

    准确度:在标准样品的允许误差范围内

    电源:220V±10% 50Hz <=3kw

Соруrіght@Неbі Нuаnuо Еlесtrоnіс tесhnоlоgу со, LТD Аll Rіghtѕ Rеѕеrvеd.版权所有@鹤壁市华诺电子科技有限公司.豫ICP备12014592号-2
 
QQ在线咨询
咨询热线
0392-2234888 2234666